Greetings Steemers and Steempunks!

in #musician7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all

This first post from yours truly is a one-two!

Firstly, its a big hello and weird cyber-hug to you, whom I consider to be on the cutting edge of social media- The Steemit community.
I, being someone who has long been gazing from the precipice of safety into the vast jungle of cryto-currency before me, has found a promising solace in the warmth and purpose of this community. I look forward to exchange with many of you in the future before us.

Secondly, I would like to present in elementary form what good (or strange) I might bring to this community:

I bring music and tales of travel to come!

I will be departing on a road trip across America, and in true form to my wishes it is completely free form. It may resemble a gasoline fueled freestyle jam session with strangers, or a mysterious dreamlike quest through the mountains and canyons of this beautiful land. Not even I know the true purpose of this quest!

Car, Guitar, Sleeping bag, six-pack, roof rack, back pack?

A pleasure to meet you all!oh boy.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ronintravel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the tip friend! hope all is well with you and yours :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome Ron. =) For more visibility ou should put the tag: introduceyourself
Cheers!

Thanks for the tip! I will update my tags accordingly

Wow!!! Thats a great vision. Keep it up bro

Looks like the party is on
What's the thing with the masks

Haha - mate thats me on a boat having a party in Hawaii!

Two hands full
Let the good times roll

Congratulations @ronintravel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The Man, the Myth, the Legend, the original AYUSS himself. Get ready, folks.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @ronintravel, you will love it here! Look at minnowsupport for helpful recommendations for new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87