LIVE IN 2HRS! Featuring Original Songs by Steemit Musicians, Steem Giveaways and more!

in #music6 years ago

Win Some Steem and Listen to some Awesome Music

revertedtimes.png

Which Musicians are being featured tonight?

Playing tracks from these amazing musicians:

@danieldyemusic @scuzzy @katrina-ariel @d-vine @to-the-sun @avesa @sircork @seveaux @jamesgetsit @heaterville @twystedone

Live on the SteemStar Network at steemstar.net. Come join the live audience in our Discord server


Hope to see you in the audience!

jenny.png

Sort:  

Best Friday event and I can't wait for your show to start 😊 love everything about it and has it all
Se you soon darling and thank you for always making our day ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much for coming and having fun with me! 💙💜

Always my pleasure my soul sister 😘
You make it what it is and it's the best place to be and your sence of humor and laughter is amazing. Happy Easter! Much love ❤️❤️❤️

I can't wait, going to have to brew up a double strength Aeropress of Monsoon Malabar to keep me alert but I definitely will not miss out this week 👏🏼

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

It'll be fun to have you there, @c0ff33a! Always a good time. Love these shows, @topkpop!

I'm already on my second cup of black brewed coffee, the caffeine is starting to kick in 👀

Thanks! I am so glad I have some awesome friends/fans that come to play and have fun 😀

Thanks so much for you support! I am always glad when you caffeine up just to be able to attend my show. Thanks so much for being awesome 😀

yall better Tune IN and Zoom IN!!! Peace TopKpop!

Darn right! A ton did tune in and now more will see if as my post sharing everything that was played will be posted today 😀

Thanks @topkpop for taking the time and commitment to do this :)

😀 So happy to be doing this

Dope I already love and follow them ! Cheers!

Cheers! Awesome that you follow them already 😀

Sorry, I missed your show! Thank you so much for playing my music and supporting so many Steemit musicians!

Thank you! I had a great time playing it and was really fun opening with your song. 😀

People who liked this post also liked:

📌'Eyes On'👀- Issue #8📓 by @thealliance

Pre Good Friday Seafood : Mussels in White Wine Recipe by @bearone

More Witnessy Stuff (a #witness-blocks challenge?) by @enginewitty

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Dammit, I fell asleep at 5pm and woke up at 1:30am- dammmmmmmmmit! Did they like my song?

I know you needed sleep so I won't give you too hard of a time. I think they like it but u might have to ask them 😀

I did. The dsound.audio post made almost 3 sbd! (well, then you take 25% for curation, deal with the falling price, the exchange withdrawal fees and then the cost of time to do all that, and I owe the blockchain money when I am done.) le sigh

Well it's not too bad without considering all that. I will admit even though it's disappointing in the end the le sigh made me laugh.

Congratulations @topkpop! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55