You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE IN 2HRS! Featuring Original Songs by Steemit Musicians, Steem Giveaways and more!

in #music6 years ago

Dammit, I fell asleep at 5pm and woke up at 1:30am- dammmmmmmmmit! Did they like my song?

Sort:  

I know you needed sleep so I won't give you too hard of a time. I think they like it but u might have to ask them 😀

I did. The dsound.audio post made almost 3 sbd! (well, then you take 25% for curation, deal with the falling price, the exchange withdrawal fees and then the cost of time to do all that, and I owe the blockchain money when I am done.) le sigh

Well it's not too bad without considering all that. I will admit even though it's disappointing in the end the le sigh made me laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44