Gross v Beats. Music created with Fruity loops by Angelo Borg (me) First time published here for steemit. Please feel free to use it for steemit promotional purposes.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Skapaneas Music for steemit needs.

I like to compose music from times to times even though I don't do it very often, I hope you like my track.
so here is an experimental track I did back when I was a newbie.

Give it a play feel free to use it for your steemit promotional needs if any.

Up-vote Re-steem comment

thank you guys...

Get ready to lunch...

composition mastering and video editing were all made by me. I hope you like it.

Best regards @skapaneas

Verification of ownership at my youtube channel on the comments.


Check out my active posts below.

Testing out an Aspherical 28-90mm 1:3.5-5.6 sigma zoom

Mykonos Little Venice drawing

1st Steemit Athens Meetup an extended photographic glance of the event.

Sort:  

Instead of saying "wow, awesome" I'm just gonna say, it's not my cup of tea :D
But creating any music is hard, so I appreciate the work you put into it!
Thanks for sharing!

I prefer you being your self and standing for your opinion rather than going for easy likes. You deserve my upvote for your honesty. Cheers mate.

That's great. I just love it. You have a lot of talent. Good job

Thank you very much my friend. Stand by for more content. Thank you for your support.

That's a nice bit. Keep it up Angelo.

I will thank you @skapart.

Some people In this world are gifted and you are one of them.

So you paint very well? Check!
Music that actually sounds pretty good?Check!
Living in a paradise country? Check!

By the way, any other hidden talents you wanna tell me about before it gets published here? Thanks. ;)

I am a professional pastry chef. I guess you can check that out too...

Oh alright of course! That sounds Delicious though, now I know when I reach Athens what I'm going to eat, haha!

Wow! Good job boy!

I am flattered. Thank you girl! :)

Good work @skapaneas!!! you have many talents !!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28