You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gross v Beats. Music created with Fruity loops by Angelo Borg (me) First time published here for steemit. Please feel free to use it for steemit promotional purposes.

in #music7 years ago

Some people In this world are gifted and you are one of them.

So you paint very well? Check!
Music that actually sounds pretty good?Check!
Living in a paradise country? Check!

By the way, any other hidden talents you wanna tell me about before it gets published here? Thanks. ;)

Sort:  

I am a professional pastry chef. I guess you can check that out too...

Oh alright of course! That sounds Delicious though, now I know when I reach Athens what I'm going to eat, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68