Mykonos a pencil drawing by Angelo borg.

in #art7 years ago

I was recently at Mykonos with a friend. I was inspired to make a small draw of the Little Venice at Chora of Mykonos.

DSC_0010.JPG

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0013.JPG

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Τελειο χερι!!!!

Thank you tzimi..

Nice piece of art @skapaneas
I like it.

and pls do stay in touch.

You are a great artist. I wish to see more of you work.

I will make a small sum up from previous works.

Thank you @skapaneas feel free to share it with me.

Wow very talented ! 🙂

Followed you nice drawing hop u follow back and upvote my comment

That's good, I'm glad

Hey, that's pretty good!

we like it a lot ! 👌👌

Thank you rouketa.

Very nice ! Are you a professional illustrator ?

I also enjoyed the steem mug ;)

Upvoted !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30