Let's Fuck The System Together!

in #music7 years ago

My name's Sal & I shred the guitar. Upvote & Follow because I'm new here!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @sal.tedder :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

System is BROKE!
Let's clean up the MESS and get something NEW in it's place!
FOLLOWING! (I used to play also) ;)

Welcome! Well Done!
You've been upvoted, resteemed and followed.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

You can play good ... Is there any other instrument that you play ? .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks so much for the support! I also play a little bit of piano and sometimes mess around with the bass guitar or ukulele.

Hey Welcome, I am totally with you.

Thanks brotha!

Wow You are really good! Thanks for the video

Thanks a bunch, I really appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22