My music day 7 happy hardcore classics!! Interactive - forever youngsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago


Dear all..
Grew up in the 90's And love the happy hardcore music. It makes me happy And Gives me energy.

Next song i give you is:

Interactive - forever young

Did you know the hint from yesterdays spoiler?

Stay tuned for todays spoiler.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rival :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice retro music... I feel the 90's on this.

Thx, maybe give me an upvote so I can keep posting the best happy hardcore songs.

Welcome ! I like your post! Hope you share some more soon! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote a post about Amazon Forest with cool pictures. Have a look and if you like it follow me! Cheers!

I share one every day. i have some more. please check them out, and give me an upvote if you like it. I followed you already.

I want to be forever young.

What year was this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84