Coheed and Cambria - Neverender video

in #music7 years ago

If you follow me which is unlikely as I have almost no followers then you will have seen my photo gallery for Coheed and Cambria's set on Monday.

Here is the video to accompany the photos that I took.

I hope you all enjoy it and if anyone has anything constructive to say about the video then please let me know as I always embrace criticism's and actively try to follow advice given by others.

If you liked the video then please up vote, share it and follow me as there will be a lot more to come ;) ...... trust me!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @reverendhind :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51