You. Light. Me. Up. :)

in #music7 years ago

for anyone that needs a little pick me up :)

When my world is tumbling
Nothings going my way
Theres gotta be something
To pick me up I say

When the lights go out
I'm scared but hopeful
That the darks gonna end
But I'm helpless

Then outta nowhere
You're standing there, oh, oh, oh
You light me up
You light me up

Outta nowhere
You're standing there, oh, oh, oh
You light me up
You light me up


http://www.popemusic.co

Original song written and sung by Pope.

(c) (p) Pope music 2017.

Sort:  

Amazing voice and love the accompaniment. Looking forward to hearing more! :)

What is the sound!!Your sound is very good man

thank you :)

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

That is so deep .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I do like your intro @popemusic … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Nice voice, sir.. and cool artist name :).

I'm a singer-songwriter as well, and reeeeeeeally hope to connect with lots of other serious musicians, artists, and writers. We really need a modern-day renaissance of QUALITY, to my mind.

Going to follow you so I can see how you develop in your time here. Congrats on a bit of a viral post! Must be exciting :). Take care!

Xx, Kay

thank you :)

You bet! Any chance you'd take a look at my videos, too? :). I'm not a spammer--I just think you'll like them! But no pressure: I know there is an oversaturation online.

All the best! Looking forward to watching your journey on here unfold. Xx, Kay

Thanks, man :)

your voice is SUPER :)

Thank you - I really appreciate the support. I need all of it I can get, as I know you understand! xx

:) seriously very talented! loving Always Bleed and Sometimes :)

I am excited to welcome you on steemit community where you can meet talented people from all over the world.
I write on nutrituos food recipes and health-related articles. Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

This is great! Everything about it, the lyrics, the vocals, the music! Good stuff! Thanks for sharing :)

:) thank you!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39