You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You. Light. Me. Up. :)

in #music7 years ago

Nice voice, sir.. and cool artist name :).

I'm a singer-songwriter as well, and reeeeeeeally hope to connect with lots of other serious musicians, artists, and writers. We really need a modern-day renaissance of QUALITY, to my mind.

Going to follow you so I can see how you develop in your time here. Congrats on a bit of a viral post! Must be exciting :). Take care!

Xx, Kay

Sort:  

thank you :)

You bet! Any chance you'd take a look at my videos, too? :). I'm not a spammer--I just think you'll like them! But no pressure: I know there is an oversaturation online.

All the best! Looking forward to watching your journey on here unfold. Xx, Kay

Thanks, man :)

your voice is SUPER :)

Thank you - I really appreciate the support. I need all of it I can get, as I know you understand! xx

:) seriously very talented! loving Always Bleed and Sometimes :)

You can download them, in case you didn't see? For free (or a donation.. but no one donates lol. For now I just like that people enjoy and maybe spread the word..!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69