Hope for Next Generation

in #music6 years ago

There is Hope for newer generation

my 2 years old insisted that i play some music in car. i put on Ke$ha thinking he would love some modern music. He immediately started crying.

In panic of changing song quickly, I accidentally played some Led Zeppelin, he calmed down and loved it and made me replay the song 3 times.

There is Hope... 😃

Sort:  

haven't.seen.you.lately.sir.
my.space.bar.is.dysfunctional.:-D

hi shirleyn.. nice to hear from you.. yes its been a long time.. i have been buried in work and couldnt find time to come to the platform.. and probably i will, once i get a bit free time from work.. nice to hear from you after such a long time.. bless you..

I know sir and I can relate to that....been quite busy with work too, and I sometimes couldn't get back here as often as I want too. ..I'm in the office now, and enjoying the functional keyboard here hahaha :-D
God bless you & your wonderful family too sir! :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Let me guess Immigrant Song by Led Zeppelin???

Posted using Partiko Android

naah.. stairway to heaven :p most adults even cant digest it. he was enjoying it like he understands..

Omg... That is so cool... May be he will grow up to become heavy metal star...

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha well lets hope

Hi, this is my first time posting a comment on Steemit...I was compelled to do so after I saw your post and started laughing. Just yesterday, I was working in Starbucks when I noticed that the baristas, perhaps in an attempt to rid themselves of people working on laptops for hours on end, blasted Ke$ha 's song "Timber" twice in a row - at full volume. I still haven't recovered.

Congratulations @jbn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jbn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


@jbn, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jbn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Haha, children know what is up! I have a 2 year old and 4 year old and there is for sure hope! They show me so much of what matters and what is important in life. The lessons I learn from them are unending. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83