Original Music Instrumentals For Sale | Steemit Instrumental Auctions

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

In the video audio below is the 3rd of many instrumentals to be uploaded on my new Youtube page, then posted on here for any user who is in need of music instrumentals for their content or their musical needs as a musician. I love to try and diverse myself into all genres of music but I mainly focus and create instrumentals in Hip Hop, R&B, EDM, Pop, & more to the best of my capabilities. I want to network with serious musicians who are also on the same journey as I am when it comes to creating art in the form of melodies we call music. We should come together and create positive music for the steem community to listen to and appreciate.

I also had the idea of possibly having live auctions on each of the instrumentals I post on here for serious buyers to exclusively own the instrumentals I create. The instrumentals can be auctioned off and get paid for in Steem or in Bitcoins. If you think this is a good idea, then please leave a comment so we can build on this idea and get it going. We can call it Steemit Instrumental Auctions and users or musicians can comment their price they are willing to pay for the instrumental and just like every auction, the highest bidder will win the exclusive rights to the newly created instrumental. After the auction is over, the ​user will send payment in steem or in bitcoins to my steem account or my created Bitcoin Address. After payment is confirmed, I will then send the all files to your provided email address. I am not looking to scam the community, as I am trying to build an honest reputation here for the long term.

I believe this can be a great Idea for steemit users that are​ looking for instrumentals for any of their projects and a positive reason to invest their Steem & Steem Dollars. I really want to be successful here and I also really want success for others as well. I'm still learning more about crypto-currencies and the more I learn, the more I get involve and this is why I was led to Steemit.com because of my involvement.

Please stay tuned​​ for my next post and my next instrumental for the steem community to listen to and enjoy. Once again, I'm very glad to be here and I hope the Steemit community treat me good here. I promise to bring you the highest quality of instrumentals I can create for any of your content needs. Thank you for taking your time to read my post and I hope you have a positive successful day.

If you really like these instrumentals that I am posting, please feel free to leave a comment below, all feedbacks​ are appreciated, including negative ones as well. If You really want to purchase these instrumentals as well, please comment a reasonable price that you wish to pay and if another user comments a higher price over you, that user will become the highest bidder for the instrumental to get sold to. Thank You.

Follow me on my journey to being successful on Steemit.com! - https://steemit.com/@instrumentals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72