The Most Beautiful Instruments

in #music6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Pleasing to the ears thanks for sharing

Thank you Prince :D

Amazinggg @icedrum

Hi orges,
I know right? ... mind blown :D

Really beautiful work and truly enjoyed listening! Thanks so much for sharing this.

Hey Zed!
GREAT to see you bro - yeh the wooden music sequencer blew me away!!

Have great time in the sky :D

Ps On an entirely different subject... have you ever run into any UFO's in your many years flying?

Is incredible how people make music 🎶

Hola Juan,
Great to see you!
Yes - truly amazing :D
How is your artistic work going? Have you posted any more of your incredible work? Drop links here!

keep well

im not to good with computers ;)) but yes i post some of mallorca , surf ,and my job , im going to ibiza in abril for a job , you need to let me know were you been in ibiza and i go to make some photos from the place

what a beautiful instruments a 've never seen these tools befor and thank you for sharing this with us bro

Thank you yassinof :D

Nice! Beautiful instruments that also sound heavenly.

Thanks Animagic,
Good to meet you!

Following you now also :D

Thank you @Icedrum I'll follow you too. Maybe you would be good for a steemit art exhibit. Can you send me your work to listen to?

wow nice to hear it is really amazing

Hey E4U!
Great to see you - thanks :D

This is very pleasant to the ears, it has an undiluted(pure) quality tone. I would definitely love to have one.

Thank you :D

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 18.66% vote... I was summoned by @icedrum! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.20% upvote from @upme requested by: @icedrum.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98