🔥🔥🔥 Song of the day - Day 2 - Love Train - The O'jays (soul train edition)

in #music6 years ago

A good song a day....keeps the stress away

This is one of my favorite wake up songs, and also one of my favorite pre-party songs.
I especially love listening to it with this clip

Love Train - The O'jays - Soul Train edition

Here is a bonus for today :

Daft punk - Lose yourself to Dance (soul train compilation)

Disclaimer

Not my music, nor my channel.

Just want to share music that i love listening to!

If you liked this song of the day post check out my last video
https://steemit.com/music/@davidstefanatto/song-of-the-day-day-1-crazy-noze-remix

Sort:  

18.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

This post has received a 11.51 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @davidstefanatto. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49