My brother told me to make an account

in #music7 years ago

Hi everyone!

My name is Chloe Buchanan and I am a 20 year old singer/songwriter living in Perth, Western Australia.

I have used songwriting for many years as a way to express myself and I am regularly inspired by people and/or situations in my life.

If you'd like to hear what I sound like and follow my journey here are some links you can check out!

Youtube:

Sort:  

Nice to see some fresh talent here at Steemit!
Welcome @chloebuchanan

From one muso to another, welcome!

Enjoyed the video, did you create it?! @alainite

Yes my band did. I am the singer/songwriter :)

Oh cool! Awesome idea :) @alainite

thank you, feel free to experiment with the same concept. nice and easy way to get a video out quick

Welcome @chloebuchanan to the world of steemians, hope u will have a grate time here !!

Welcome to steemit, enjoy platform! Have a nice day.

Welcome @chloebuchanan to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @chloebuchanan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hello there, welcome to steemit and i hope you will find a good time here. Very nice song, i used to stay in australia for a while and it is nice to hear the australia accent :) check out minnowsupport if you have time as they are a platform to help the new joiners. Have fun :)

Thank you! @wilkinshui

I'm glad you enjoyed it, will check out minnowsupport :)

Very well sang! I love your voice.

You're going to LOVE Steemit!

Happy weekend!

honestly i like your song and voice <3 you are pretty as well :) I am playing on guitar but I am only lover :)

I like this song and comment :)

this comment was for chloebuchanan, but bellow your comment with mistake

Glad you liked it! @am1go

do you see my bad performance? :) now I add this Turkish song, I think you will plat more better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67