Pennsif ON AIR with ma1neevent : MSP Waves Radio [Thu 14 Sep '17]

in #msp-waves7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday evening I recorded an interview with @ma1neevent for his show on MSP Waves radio.

I haven't done any radio interviews for over 20 years but I so very, very much enjoyed it.

Thank you @ma1neevent for the opportunity and the experience.


The raw interview lasted for around 40 minutes and we talked about how I got started on steemit, projects I am involved in, what I think about the future of steemit amongst many other things. I of course picked up on my current Cooking with Steem and SteemTowns ideas.

We had a great chat and I hope it comes over as well when it is aired this evening.

The show is going out today (Thursday 14 September) between 10pm and midnight UTC - that's 11pm and 1am for me in the UK.

Alongside my interview, @ma1neevent will also be talking with @poeticsnake and @shadowspub

It should be a great show.

You can listen to the show online via the MSP Waves website or directly via Twitch :

  • https://mspwaves.com/home/listen/
    [Note : you may get a security warning on the site - it has now been sorted but the warning will persist for a day or two until Google updates]

Alongside the radio broadcast, you can join in with the live chat on the PAL discord channel (#mspwaves-audience). I will be there in the chat if you want to ask me any questions.

Come along, listen, join in and enjoy...

[Graphic by @pennsif]


If you found this post useful or interesting please do upvote, resteem and follow. Thank you.

You might also be interested in some of my other posts :

Sort:  

Cool -- I shared to get the word out and shall be listening. :)

Hi @mamadini, thank you for the resteem - much appreciated.

I hope you enjoy the show.

@pennsif the timing was to difficult for me to manage, but going to find a way to go and listen to an archive recorded version if there is one. Thanks Upvoted

Splendid! I love how active your are in the homesteader community! I registered on Discord PALnet and will be seeing you there soon🐓 Irma hit us hard in my neck of the woods, day 5 with no power and 90 degrees outside!

Thank you - I enjoy what I do here. Catch you on Discord later.

I hope you manage to get your power sorted soon. Are you on a generator at the moment, or are you using steemit on a smartphone?

I have the IPad Air and it uses cellular like a smart phone. It's been my lifeline with the outside world at this point! I feel like I would go bonkers without it. Have to hunt for a place with power to recharge.🐓

splandid great my freind i love what you doing for us

Thank you.

Congratulations @pennsif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87