The show soon to be formerly known as Eye Heart News 7/2/2018

in #msp-waves6 years ago


On this week's podcast, @pennsif joins us first and brings up a very interesting topic. He had asked me earliet that day if it was OK to discuss my personal situation publicly. I figured if he's asking he deemed it appropriate and felt strongly about sharing it. What have I got to lose? As you may have heard on today's video post, my wife and I are in a bit of a pickle and my primary outlet and resource for support is currently all of YOU. So thank you for all the help I've been receiving and all the super kind words more than anything. It really means a lot.

Then, we're joined by @ganjafarmer and the @canna-curate team. Lastly, we hear form the oh so amazing mod and hostess over at Whaleshares, @krazykrista. She gives us the lowdown on how things work with upvote tokens. I've used them. They're cool. And she is usually over in their Discord either participating in live curation shows or giving away some shares through lotteries. Fun!

So, I'm in somewhat better spirits because I see a light at the end of the tunnel. Still, on high alert and still struggling to maintain. I'm more concerned about my wife and getting her safely back to Georgia with the kids and our belongings ASAP. Your donations have been received and as soon as we it the target, we will hit the road. And I will probably or two take a week off from podcasting, but I promise to keep posting and keep you all in the loop and even participate in some of the regular curation shows. Thank you again and in advance.

Gotta shout out @andrea432 and her husband @jsf <3

Sorry for not formatting the posts as I normally do. Anxiety makes it hard to focus.

Sort:  

Good to hear you feeling better my friend 💪 sorry we missed the live show.. it's been one apagón after another here, but thanks God we have youtube... btw we agree with kids not having their own tablets and phones you know, it's healthier that way... not overexposing them to those new channels for MK Ultra, on a personal level I think even adults should limit the use of those gadgets :p. Great show as always ⚡️

Awesome job with the show. Love the music and the meeting others! Can't wait to be on again.

And the music? Steemmusic!

Thanks for having me and the @canna-curate team on!!

You got a 7.14% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @movement19!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @movement19. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71