Weekly Movie Gif Contest #29 - here's my entry !!

in #movie-gif6 years ago

Hi everyone ,
i know i haven't posted in a bit , but this might just be my best revival post lol. Humour is usually the way out, yet here i am using it to get my way back in !!! :D

err.. umm.. so... yeah... !!
damn, the gif was too "meme-able" , i became helpless ...

lost-contest-entry.gif

hahahaha !! sorry , i HAD to take a jab ,... i know its a bear run, but for all you know, we might be already finishing the first sell-off for a fresh bull run by now !! :P :P :P

This is my entry this week into @lost108's Weekly Movie Gif Contest #29, where you can win some JUICY Whaleshares...

Game #5 : Catch-a-pult
Game #4 : Mirror-me
Game #3 : Hex-burst
Game #2 : Coin Grab
Game #1 : Saucer Dodge


upvote resteem follow.png


I can also be found on :

Website

Facebook

Deviant art

Conceptart.org Sketchbook

Artstation

BTC : 1DoDMC1T35XrAPgf9y4GNetnP2xmwSWENh

LTC : LYwu6CuK4V1jqUW9SUk3efa2nXid8Z8Zwh

ETH 0x01f8f959c093b356e06336f6b6dcbeda3b4091cb


Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @vibvir. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58