A Steem High?

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub Steem high 2018.jpeg

Hi Steemians,

Today was an exciting day for me and my planner, g- calendar. I was working on a list of things I need to accomplish and things that I want to accomplish in 2018. Every year I make one; the success varies. Often times more than other I can't seem to get to cross most of them off.

My struggles might be similar to others here, such things as distractions and or lack of motivation. This year I know that things are different.
How different?! Since of August of last year I been part of Steemit. I couldn't be happier to be part of something completely new and in way revolutionary. That's what's different.

Steemit also allows me to bring my creativity into action. The fact that there's so many amazing backgrounds here allows all of us to learn from one another. That to me gives me the spark to share my many interest and make this years goals list a bit more exciting.

I'm sure many of us got to see all the amazing post of those who were able to attend Steemfest2. You guess it! This year I have added this event to my list! Only with the help of Steem. This motivates me to be more consistent. With the way Steemit is starting off things are looking really good! Just hopping I don't run out off time.

Along with that goal, I'm also planning to be a contributor to the growth of Steemit. I was really happy to hear about the opportunity that @jerrybanfield was able to bring to the community. The ability to help fund projects for Steem's growth. Here's a link for more deatails:
https://steemit.com/budget/@jerrybanfield/introducing-steem-budget-proposals


Like they say New Year, new beginning. Let's take advantage of this amazing community and prepare for a moon ride departure. I'm thankful to all my followers and hoping to be of great value to our growing Steemit community :)
Wishing all of you a successful and joyous 2018.

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️

If you haven't seen any of my previous post, click on the links below :)

https://steemit.com/money/@splendorhub/want-to-earn-more-with-your-content

https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/365-opportunities

https://steemit.com/photography/@splendorhub/the-greatest-tool-ever-invented

https://steemit.com/dog/@splendorhub/20171228t073751311z-post

Sort:  

If you believe in yourself and have dedication and pride - and never quit, you'll be a winner. The price of victory is high but so are the rewards.
Do you want to see a picture of a beautiful person? [hold up a mirror] @splendorhub

Thank you :D Best wishes to you.

I've been feeling the excitement in the air the last few days!

The only way is up :) Best wishes.

Yes 2018 is the Year @splendorhub and It is beautiful people like you that will make STEEMIT the place to be..................

Thank you! Rumor has it this will get to $50... Steem on :)

Very nice message!!!🙏💚🙌

Thank you :) Steem on!!

love your posts and just started following you! You also are amazingly Beautiful! Glad you are a part of steemit. See you around

Thank you for your sweet comment :)

I'm so happy you've found your happy place here, Nora! Cheers for the funding projects link, so many opportunities at the moment for Steemians

Yes! Exciting times for Steemians. Thank you for your comment !! :D Steem on.

Thanks for sharing that link... I had actually totally missed that... but I do have a good idea for a project. Once again you've saved the day!

Love the top photo, was that NYE?

You are doing great Splendor, I have no doubt by this time next year you are going to be enjoying the lambo curve graph!!

much love

@meno Thank you 😊 I should time stamp this post lol. I appreciate the support. Wishing you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94