Money are never worthless. Similarly Man are never worthless. Man never loss his value

in #motivation6 years ago

One day the teacher told his students.

teacher.jpg

Today I am giving to you an important story. I will give you $100 bill.
$100.jpg
Teacher: Who would like this $100 bill?
Student: I do.

Teacher: I’m going to give it to one of you but first, Let me do this. Okey!!
$100-2.jpg
Now who still wants it? I do

Teacher: What if I do what if I do this who wants it now?
Student: I do.
Teacher: My dear students I have just showed you a very important lesson. No matter what I did with this money. You still wanted it. Because it never lost it’s worth. It’s still worth $100.
worthless60_720.jpg
Well there are many times in our lives. When we feel like life has crumbled us up and grounded us into the dirt. We may make some bad decisions or have to deal with some poor circumstances. And sometimes our loves can make us feel worthless. But no matter what has happened. No matter what will happen you never lose your worth you never loss your value don’t ever forget that.

Sort:  

You got a 3.08% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @failureman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.96% upvote from @upme thanks to @failureman! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @failureman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 2.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @failureman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.02 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @failureman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42