Day 10 of a 14-Day Challenge: My 4 Wishes For You

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)


My hope for you is that:

your MIND, would give you the highest expression of THOUGHTS possible.

your MOUTH would give you the highest expression of WORDS possible.

your HEART would give you the highest expression of EMOTIONS possible.

your HANDs would give you, and the world, the highest expression of CREATIONS possible.


* PLEASE VOTE4ME *

No sign-up. Four seconds, max.
Just click to help this dream come true.

Thank you.

page-divider.jpg

Please also check out:

★ Day 9 of a 14-Day Challenge: The Greatest Influence Of Your Life

★ Day 8 of a 14-Day Challenge: Relax, Release, Rely

★ Day 7 of a 14-Day Challenge: Meditation Is The Quickest Way To Legalize Cannabis

★ Day 6 of a 14-Day Challenge: VOICE Your Vices + Vulnerabilities

★ Day 5 of a 14-Day Challenge: Self-Promotion

★ Day 4 of a 14-Day Challenge: The Power Of Agreement

Sort:  

@erikaharris Your wishes for CEO can come true.............

Thank you for believing with me, @stokjockey! :-)

Thanks! Peace & Blessings! ✌🏾

And to YOU, @brotherman! 👊🏾

@erikaharris I absolutely LOVE your vibe and everything that you shared here. Through what you shared I was inspired to give you a vote for your CEO adventure. You feel like the perfect candidate and I can see you already there...and I can tell you see it too!

Wishing you the very best as you have wished for all of us :)

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: This Is How My Greatest Struggles Became My Greatest Strengths

@axios! Your comment made my week. THANK YOU!! :-) Thank you for seeing it with me. That is everything. Checked out your blog, and LOVE your content... with your sparkly self! ✨

Ah I so love to hear that! And thank you so much for stopping over to check it out. I soooo appreciate it :) Wishing you all the best @erikaharris!

thats a great concept one..best of luck.
i appreciatde to your blog..

I hope you are best for me and I will support you for your blog thanks to me so much that a nice blog to give us a chance to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51