Day 5 of a 14-Day Challenge: Self-Promotion

in #motivation7 years ago


Have you ever heard someone say (or have you been the one TO say):

"Ohmygawd, so-and-so is SUCH a self-promoter!"

Followed with an, "Ewww."

Followed with an, ::eye-roll::

THIS 6-MIN VID IS FOR YOU. 🌺


Well, it was originally intended for the super awesome people in a dream support group.

I'm not the only one. #loveyoulennon

Everyone is invited/encouraged to share a dream or desire, and let it get some co-nurturing.

And several people DO share!

I hope you'll join the group so you can:

  1. practice rehearsing an important desire, with daily discipline;

  2. practice letting others want with you; and

  3. support my shared dream of becoming Cancun.com's Cancun Experience Officer, by voting every day. (In the group, I send daily prompts, similar to this one, as a gentle reminder to vote. ✅)

Out of 4,000+ entries, I've stayed in the Top 100 (which will be the group they select from, for the next round.)
So I actually have a chance...

...but not without continued voting from as many hands, and devices, as possible.

Takes just 4 seconds, for a no-sign-up finger click! Incubate a dream. Mine. Yours. Ours. 🦋

page-divider.jpg

✨ Here's the VOTING link.

✨ Here's the GROUP link.

✨ Here's Day 4: The Power Of Agreement.


Hey, thanks for being here... on the other side of this screen.

I don't take your reading/watching for granted. 🌸

Sort:  

Erika, I voted for you on your Cancun campaign, just now, after watching your video. I also upvoted you here. You caught my eye and you won me over. I am a new fan! You captivated me with your daring and expressive acknowledgement of how silly and judgemental the world is. I am a shameless self promoter. Why not? If I am not rooting for me then why would anyone else? Haha . I am following you, possibly forever. -Lori Brown, Core Group

Wow, @lorilikes... THANKS for one of the nicest comments I've ever received! I'm happy to be connected. Am following you back, and look forward to learning with you and Core Group! 😘

I had a strong feeling that you would have a role in my next adventure. Not sure why. Perhaps you mesmerize all your readers/viewers. This is a good reason for Cancun to choose you! Lol nice to meet you, lady! 🦋

self motivation is agreat thing.....
by this a man can be successful person.
he can be a good person to other's.

thank's for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69