Day 4 of a 14-Day Challenge: The Power Of Agreement

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

For your consideration:

  • Have we been conditioned into default states of pessimism?

  • What is the cost of extending your optimistic imagination on behalf of another person?

  • What can you do with the generosity of your Being?

  • What can you co-sign with your energetic signature?


I invite you to a social experiment in LETTING OTHERS WANT WITH YOU.

That links to a Facebook group that is intended to help you feel supported in your relationship with your own desires. This is especially helpful for those who might be hope-fatigued. 💙

Prefer to skip the group, and still help me out with a no-sign-up, 4-second vote?

☄️ CLICK HERE! TO MOMENTUM! ☄️

Thank you for helping me move forward in this dream.

Sort:  

I've noticed that when I share a dream or a vision that is actually viable and actually grounded and doable, I'll receive a lot of criticism for it. Now this is not all the time, but when it does happen, I know that this means its a great idea! I think ralph waldo emerson said something like "If everyone agrees with me, I know I must be wrong." I love this perspective because it basically embraces the idea of detaching from what the world thinks and ONLY embracing what feels good and right on the inside.

Establishing a STRONG language is so important and easier said than done. I believe it requires daily affirmation combined with action to really will it into a part of who we really are. The idea for me is to get to a point where I subconsciously respond as my highest version of myself.

It is my desire to take control of my personal choices and that means taking control of my personal language as well.

Thank you for the insightful post here @erikaharris! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about seeing the "bad" things in our life as empowering gifts: Will You Open Your Gifts In Strange Wrapping Paper?

@erikaharris I wish I could Vote for you more than once a day for CEO.....

You actually CAN, @stokjockey! Once on each device... e.g. phone, laptop, etc.

THANKS VERY MUCH for your help. :-)

Thank you for being on steemit, I will be one of your new followers here and look forward to utilizing your content.

thats a motivationa content..i inspirs your video..thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51