introduceyourself 🤗Well hello steemit!

in #motherhood7 years ago (edited)

This is a little intimidating to say the least I have been told to introduce myself so here I go!
I am Tjarla( pronounced Sharla), I am a 28 year old mother to 1 two legged child Zach and a few four legged children who I will introduce later. We all live on a beautiful small holding in Hout Bay, Cape Town. I am a keen equestrian and we spend most of ours days with the horses who I will also introduce in my next post.

IMG_0419.JPG

Through my posts I hope to share with everyone the joy of seeing life through the eyes of a little two year old with endless enthusiasm for life IMG_0902.JPG
For example here is Zach finding pure joy in a task most hate. Window cleaning.

Sort:  

Angeeee why didn't you tell me you were here!!!!! Add introduceyourself to this post and it'll be seen by lots more people. Yay! Welcome ✨ xxx

Done. X

Welcome to Steemit @tjnorton :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @tjnorton I have sent you a tip

Wow 😳 Thank you.

Hy tjarla
Welcome to STEEMIT Community
nice to meet u :)

Welcome onboard @tjnorton !!!
Gotta love Cape Town !!! I havent been there but a close friend moved there for work and her pictures are just stunning !! Specially the Lions Head hike

Hope you have a good time here, and keep posting cool stuff !! :D

We are very lucky, Cape Town is beautiful.

Upvote for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
You can follow my blog to know more about me.

Welcome!

Thank you x

Excited to see what you write about Next thanks for the follow:-)

How are you 28????

Unfortunate it's true I think? 1989?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35