Mother’s Love

in #mother7 years ago

Mother’s love is the most precious thing in this world. There is nothing in this world that can be traded against mother’s love. A person may have thousands of friends but at the end of the day how many of them are meaningful and caring. A relationship may include very much mutual care but mother’s care is way too high to be compared with. You may or may not know about it but most of the people just don’t realise it.  




Mother’s Worrying  


There can be any number of reasons that a person is away from its mother or doesn’t meet her at all but she will always care about you, no matter how good or bad you are. A job person is generally away from its mother (including me) but that doesn’t mean that you couldn’t meet her for at least once in a week or twice. It doesn’t matter where you are, she will always be worried about you. She will always be waiting for you to come home and share your feelings.  



Mother’s Care 


You may have very good friends that care for you or may be in a very good relationship with mutual care but if you think that this is it then you are absolutely wrong. You probably don’t know what a mother’s care is like. She will always care for you without expecting anything. If you have noticed then you will know that she would not talk about your salary instead she would always ask about your health and want to know that if you are alright.  




Mother’s Protection 


It doesn’t matter how physically strong a mother is she will always put her in front of any problem than let it come to you. Your mother is always protecting you from your lifetime, even though you may not realise it. She may seem pretty week but when it comes to her children then there is no stronger person in this world than her. She is always ready to give her life to protect you from any harm.  




Mother is the only person who will want its children to be happy for its life. She would want to take her’s left years and give it to their children. No money, no diamonds/gold or any relationship can give you a feeling like that, all you need to do is just realise it. 


For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

This is a beautiful post. Since becoming a Mother myself, I can really relate to a lot of this, even though my son is only 4 months old, I already feel the immense care, love and protection for him each day more and more. Such a beautiful gift 😍

Wonderful !!!!
Give respect to all Mamma's !!!!

Yes! Thank you for you words :)

Very nice

My Mutti fits here perfectly
sorry for the links but you got me thinking and I realised I write a lot about mothers

https://steemit.com/mother/@mammasitta/femininity-ageing-and-my-smoking-92-years-young-mom-deserves-that-photo-challenge-entry

Hello my friend ...
Mother is the most beautiful blessing in this life

Yes! There is nobody like a mother :)

I agree with you, I'm 27 years old guy and I really love my mom from deep of my heart.
Mom will never change whatever we done to her/whatever we do. She always be there for us and keeps supporting us.
I love you mom :*

We should care with the same heart as a mother's. I appreciate your comment. Thank you :)

Aww! Nothing better than a mother love <3 .

Mother is the most precious gift we have :)

I always love this quote about mothers and after reading your post, I cannot stop myself quoting it.
"God cannot be everywhere for every time so He created mothers."

Thank you for your words. Totally appreciate it :)

AWESOME Followed and upvoted ..!

Thank you so much :)

Hey! Vishal @funnyman. Following you.
Lovely Post dude ;)
I have also written similar Post, dedicated to Mother for everything they do. https://steemit.com/writing/@iknownothing/a-token-of-gratitude

Hope you will like it!!

Would you do the kind honor to Follow me back @funnyman :D ;)

Wow I love this post! It also kinda makes me a little sad as I know I could spend more time with my mom. There is nothing like the love of a mom in this world. I hate the way that it's portrayed as "cool" for children to disrespect their parents these days. Totally not cool! Thank you @funnyman for this 'bring-you-back-to-earth' post. :-)

I am glad you liked my post. Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98