Don't be scared! | !لا تخف

in #morocco6 years ago
Again with another sketch and today i have an idea for you!

Who wants a sketch for hisface?!

Well this will cost a bit, if you want a face drawing you need to support me as well with min cost of 0.5sbd/steem and if you are generous you can donate as many as you wish ^^
Anyway this will be a new experience for me and will be making a weekly gifts for the steemit VIP (aiming to have their support).
Will i wll leave you with this humble sketch that i made in 15minutes each :)

New Doc 2018-05-31-01.jpeg

New Doc 2018-05-30 (1)-01.jpeg

  • I will boost this post with more than 10sbds after 2days, so you have 2days to upvote it and to earn some valuable curations! :)

Follow me - Leave me a comment - Get an upvote!

Sort:  

Nice sketch brother! especially the one with beauty And the beast!

Thanks buddy, your encouraging words are always appreciated :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @soufiani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55