Diary Part 16 | A store of memories

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 16th Part of the Bengali Poem Diary | A store of memories ( Bengali Meaning is 'DINLIPI') on Steemit. It's a 1000 lines Poem, I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

diary16.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Diary | A store of memories.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Diary | A store of memories Part 16 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Hey @moralbabu again you wrote a awesome poem my dear. I like this part of your Diary | A store of memories very much. Thanks for sharing this awesome poem and wish your very good luck. I am waiting for next part.

Thank you very much for your well reply my dear @selimita. I also wish your very good luck. I will publish soon the next part. Just stay with me.

You got a 85.43% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @moralbabu!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

In the business world, the rearview mirror is always clearer than the windshield.

Loading...

You got a 92.65% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @moralbabu!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You have been defended with a 30.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 87.85% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @moralbabu!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You got a 98.08% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @moralbabu!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Loading...

Release the Kraken! You got a 22.22% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @moralbabu!

This post has received a 44.78% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 38.48% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86