Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 31. Last Post!

Day thirty-one! I managed to get to the last post in this challenge! I'm glad but also I'm sorry it's over.

I started the Steemit Monthly Author Badge Challenge proposed by @future24. To try to post at least once a day. ...Summer is approaching and the thought of vacation is ever more present. That's why I want to post pictures from my last sea holiday in Greece, Thassos Island.

Thassos Island! Since the beginning of May I try every day to show things and places specific to an island. Sea, sun, beach, boats...

I tried to present something special every day about the island ...31 days have passed with 31 posts about Thassos.

What about writing now? I think I showed just about everything I liked in Greece. I'm thinking of putting the pictures that I liked most of my last vacation.

rak3ccstrd.jpg

f9jf9te13n.jpg

ndexc1japi.jpg

h8tfuaimfs.jpg

3ucqpo7i9t.jpg

Until today, in all posts I have tried to be unitary, to choose photos to support a certain theme. Now everything is mixed and there is only one common element ... the island of Thassos!

What have I learned more from vacation in Greece?

It's great to be lazy.

n9bjo9puu3.jpg

I recommend to all who can ... not to bypass Greece! There they can practice the basic pleasures of life ... near land and water. A paradise on earth and not in heaven.

It's not that difficult either ... once you get to Greece. A ferry ... the island and you will not want to get out of there!

ftcflv016i.jpg

6ninuul7cg.jpg

8f00r8jrfk.jpg

u8zp79lvio.jpg

z2y4vlwy2y.jpg

amn2eb84h2.jpg

I like to bring a novelty to this challenge. I love music very much and that's why I will post a song every day. My favorite songs and performers.

Music that I haven't listened to for a long time and that makes me very happy to remember. Without any link to the theme of posting, just hope that I will also bring pleasure to the listeners.

Aphrodite's Child - It's Five O'Clock


Source-Click Here

I am very glad to remember the music of my youth!

Let me say again that everything is in Greece, the island of Thassos, Limenaria!

If you love Greece it means you want to see the posts below. There will be 31 from Thassos Island!

Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 01
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 02
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 03. Fishes
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 04. Seagulls!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 05. Sunset!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 06. Goats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 07. Cats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 08. Houses!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 09.The Sea!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 10. Pine trees
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 11. Olive trees!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 13. Looking Away...
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 14. Holiday is for rest ... and beautiful views!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 15. Souvenirs!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 16. Streets!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 17. Stairs and Flowers!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 18. Cats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 19. Where to eat?
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 20. Doors, Windows and Colors!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 21. Marble!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 22. Boats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 23. Beaches!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 24. Churches!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 25.! A Monastery!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 26. Honey!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 27. Ancient Vestiges!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 28. Island At Night!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 29. Walking!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 30. The Wall!


cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

that sure looks like a nice vacation you had last year

It's my dream holiday and I'm trying to repeat it, thank you!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluemoon
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemit-m-a-c-bluemoon-may-2019-day-31-last-post


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

It was great series! Thanks for your efforts 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you...I must thank you because you were interested.

I am not always commenting post I read. You know, sometimes words aren't necessary.
Have a wonderful weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, of course! I try to comment but the time is so short.

And I think thos year you will return on the beautiful island of Thassos. 🙂
Cool posts, by the way. 👌

Well, I hope. In this case I want to be optimistic.Thank you!

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful Thassos! Just looking at your photos makes me want to live there for a month. As if it were just that easy lol. Well I'm pretty sure the local cuisine there is fabulous too.

Yes, Mediterranean cuisine is renowned and very healthy. Vegetables, olive oil, fish, wine ... relax! Unfortunately, we dwell so far apart that some travels seem less likely

Hey @bluemoon! (: I think I really have to learn that!! Coming from a fast-paced city.

Greece looks reeeeaaallly chill ((: ❤️

Yes, it is. A place to relax...

Summertime ;)))

Yes, what could be more beautiful?

Thanks for all the good photos. Love your gif at the end.
You reminds me of my Dad!

Oh, that's very nice. Thank you! I'm glad I remember your dad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39