Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 02

I started the Steemit Monthly Author Badge Challenge proposed by @future24. To prove that any promise can be broken (I promised to participate in fewer challenges). To try to post at least once a day.

Summer is approaching and the thought of vacation is ever more present. That's why I want to post pictures from my last sea holiday in Greece.

I'm thinking of choosing images with a certain theme, every week in May. In this first week I will post a photo of the places I saw for the first time.

Here the island of Thassos. It becomes more and more visible as the ferry approaches. I forgot to say that I will only post photos from the island of Thassos in this challenge. For 31 days! I hope.

v3kia0v4zz.jpg

I like to bring a novelty to this challenge. I love music very much and that's why I will post a song every day. My favorite songs and performers.

Music that I haven't listened to for a long time and that makes me very happy to remember. Without any link to the theme of posting, just hope that I will also bring pleasure to the listeners.

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Simple Man


Source-Click Here


cnsl49cywv.gif

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35