Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 01

This May begins with other habits for me that I hope to respect. It begins with an abdication from other promises, such as not taking part in challenges. I'll try posting in the Steemit Monthly Author Badget Challenge proposed by @future24. For one reason, I want to be compelled to post at least once a day. I want to be forced to be more active.

I'm trying to be organized and post photos with a specific theme every week. This week I want to show the first contact with different places in the island.

Summer is approaching and the thought of vacation is ever more present. That's why I want to post pictures from my last sea holiday in Greece.

So I entered the little town Limenaria of Thassos where I spent a wonderful week. I like to remember.

sbsbh49kxv.jpg

My wife and her best friend. I am always in the back ...

I like to bring a novelty to this challenge. I love music very much and that's why I will post a song every day. My favorite songs and performers.

Music that I haven't listened to for a long time and that makes me very happy to remember. Without any link to the theme of posting, just hope that I will also bring pleasure to the listeners.

Golden Earring ~ Radar Love


Source-Click Here


cnsl49cywv.gif

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71