Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 23. Beaches!

Day twenty-three. I started the Steemit Monthly Author Badge Challenge proposed by @future24. To try to post at least once a day. ...Summer is approaching and the thought of vacation is ever more present. That's why I want to post pictures from my last sea holiday in Greece, Thassos Island.

Thassos Island! Since the beginning of May I try every day to show things and places specific to an island. Sea, sun, beach and boats. Today about beaches! Of course, the beaches. Until I visit Thassos Island the longest beach I have seen was at the Black Sea, in Romania and Bulgaria. Beaches a few kilometers. In Thassos things are changing ... the whole island's perimeter is the beach, anywhere you go down to the sea is the beach. The total length of the beach is about one hundred kilometers.

esuzsnls3u.jpg

920wdrmpuf.jpg

2sqdgnoffs.jpg

i8lry6pshu.jpg

as1ylz7myp.jpg

io6hbwtnhs.jpg

8s89txfqze.jpg

What have I learned more from vacation in Greece?

It's great to be lazy.

eabd7z2h1y.jpg

I recommend to all who can ... not to bypass Greece! There they can practice the basic pleasures of life ... near land and water. A paradise on earth and not in heaven.

It's not that difficult either ... once you get to Greece. A ferry ... the island and you will not want to get out of there!

t6oi6tkd6g.jpg

fa5ts7egkc.jpg

fondruhbwb.jpg

clnzarmoov.jpg

I like to bring a novelty to this challenge. I love music very much and that's why I will post a song every day. My favorite songs and performers.

Music that I haven't listened to for a long time and that makes me very happy to remember. Without any link to the theme of posting, just hope that I will also bring pleasure to the listeners. Vangelis, of course...

Vangelis - Song Of The Seas


Source-Click Here

I am very glad to remember the music of my youth!

Let me say again that everything is in Greece, the island of Thassos, Limenaria!

If you love Greece it means you want to see the posts below. There will be 31 from Thassos Island!

Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 01
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 02
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 03. Fishes
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 04. Seagulls!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 05. Sunset!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 06. Goats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 07. Cats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 08. Houses!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 09.The Sea!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 10. Pine trees
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 11. Olive trees!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 13. Looking Away...
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 14. Holiday is for rest ... and beautiful views!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 15. Souvenirs!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 16. Streets!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 17. Stairs and Flowers!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 18. Cats!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 19. Where to eat?
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 20. Doors, Windows and Colors!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 21. Marble!
Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 22. Boats!


cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluemoon
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemit-m-a-c-bluemoon-may-2019-day-23-beaches


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm glad with eSteem. Thank you!

You got a 13.63% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @bluemoon! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you very much!

Such a goo beach I want to go there.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you like, it's good to be there. It's good on any beach you can go. Wish you to be there as soon as possible!

Those are amazing captures, @bluemoon! I've always wanted to visit Greece, and those beach photos make me want to go there even more! That music really goes with those pictures - not sure I've heard it before, so thanks for putting it on my radar. Hope you have a great weekend!

It makes me want to go there right now and just stay for a while. Beautiful!! FYI, if you want to continue to post every day and need a bit of a start - I am hosting a daily writing prompt. We are always happy to have people join us :)
#powerhousecreatives

Thanks, I'm glad this is happening. It was my intention, besides remembering personal pleasure, to wake up the interest of those who would read the post.

I know for a long time about your challenge. I am not such a good acquaintance of English to venture into writing stories, small stories. Thanks for the invitation ... who knows?

Wow... looks great! Greece is definitely on our list of places to visit... the food and the Mediterranean climate are really quite attractive things to consider! The closest that I've been is Turkey... which is also quite good, great food as well!

Thank you! It is definitely worth visiting Greece. Although I wasn't in Turkey I know that tourism in Greece is different. Living conditions are less good, but I think life is more authentic Mediterranean.

This is making me want the summer more!

I'm glad, I'm anxious to get back there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71