You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit M.A.C.- @bluemoon, May 2019 - Day 23. Beaches!

It makes me want to go there right now and just stay for a while. Beautiful!! FYI, if you want to continue to post every day and need a bit of a start - I am hosting a daily writing prompt. We are always happy to have people join us :)
#powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Thanks, I'm glad this is happening. It was my intention, besides remembering personal pleasure, to wake up the interest of those who would read the post.

I know for a long time about your challenge. I am not such a good acquaintance of English to venture into writing stories, small stories. Thanks for the invitation ... who knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36