📷Monthly Author Challenge #LoveFriday #4.20 - Love birds | 情侣 (by @ace108)



Student card. That was what I went to get at Singapore Polytechnic during lunch time few days ago during lunchtime. After that, I went to ride the train from Dover train station. While waiting for the train, I saw these love birds just sitting by the walkway oblivious the the world of commuters from the train station and the nearby bus stop. Life should just be like that sometimes, right?
学生证。就是前几天趁午餐时间去新加坡理工学院拿的东西。回工作地点时,去地铁站等车看到下面这对情侣不管附近的搭客和路人甲乙丙丁。人生乐趣有时候就是这么简单,对吗?
Love birds
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJJe6DS2G


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.311604 lat 103.778383 long Dover MRT Station d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
Looks like @vanhao97 been hacked - to flag | 看来 @vanhao97 被黑了- 踩
FIRST3
Help me. Is @zac92 in the hands of hackers? | 求助。 @zac92 是否已经沦陷黑客手中?
FIRST4
Another likely hacked account @dedekmanish | 又有一可能被黑户口 @dedekmanish
FIRST5
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180419, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
🍽️🍝 #EatWithMe Oyakodon | 跟我吃親子丼
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180416 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180416
FIRST8
📷🌞#SunThursday A morning and two evenings | 一朝两晚
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #4.19 - Win win situation | 双赢
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

You just planted 0.44 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemit-mac

We have planted already 7160.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18714.97
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Haha, funny picture @ace108! xD

  • upvoted & resteemed

thank you

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-lovefriday-4-20-love-birds-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thanks for checking out

my friend, life is sometimes just love.
I am always happy when I see such scenes!
nice capture. congratulations

Congratulations to them. Thanks for visiting

I also wish for some time in my life where I can chill, and enjoy like this haha

We need to find some time to relax and do nothing once a while.

life should be like that ?
carefree or hiding or just chill ?

Just chill and not use the mind for a while.

this is a great image, is surrounded by nature is the maximum, congratulations dear friend @ ace108 for this beautiful shot
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Thanks for checking out have a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51