📷Monthly Author Challenge #4.19 - Win win situation | 双赢 (by @ace108)



Up the usual bus this morning. Young man rushed upstairs before I did. Yesterday, both the front row seats were occupied but today both were empty surprisingly. So, I guess we are all happy for a win-win situation. OK, I tried to edit the picture to make something not as recognizable but if you still think you have fallen in love with the guy there, let me know. I’ll see if I can do something. :-)
今天早上平时的公车。 那位仁兄比我早冲上了楼了。 昨天,前排座位都被占用,但今天两排都空空。所以,今天是算双赢啦。我试图编辑这张照片,让大家看起来不那么清楚但如果你仍然认为你已经爱上了那个人,让我知道。 我看我能帮得上忙吗。:-)
28 Front
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SyNgFwS2z


[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.336869 lat 103.849749 long Lorong 4 Toa Payoh d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Nomination | 提名

I have nominated some before and I’m sure she will join but not going to nominate anyone this time but I’ll tell you in the #sevendaybnwchallenge, I was nominated by @ballinconscious and I nominated others. Now, I wonder if anyone will do it voluntarily. Am I the one who brought #sevendaybnwchallenge to the #cn community? Am I the one who will bring this Steemit Monthly Author Challenge to the #cn community?
我提名过别人而且深信她会参加。这次就不打算提名其他人参加但要告诉大家在七天黑白挑战里,我是被 @ballinconscious 提名而我后提名了其他人. 是我把七天黑白挑战带到#cn 区域吗?是我将把每月Steemit作者挑战赛达到#cn 区域吗?

Rules | 规则

Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge I shamelessly lifted from @future24, made some edit and translated to Chinese too.
以下是每月Steemit作者挑战赛规则从@future24先看到,再改编一些,并翻译成了中文。
Rules

If you like to use this above image with the rules in your post, get it from this link:
如果你在你的帖里使用上面附有规则的图片,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bkxl9riVzf
For English only version of the rules, get it from this link:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJ-NpxqkQG
单中文版规则,你可到这链接下载:
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/rJzV6l5JXf

That’s it, join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就这样。有兴趣就来参加阿。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
ALERT on hacked accounts @rickygunawannnn + @hasnandaputra | 注意被黑户口 @rickygunawannnn + @hasnandaputra
FIRST3
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180418, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Shock me cat | 吓了我一猫 😎
FIRST5
露三点-送SBD游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD game result & new round - 20180425
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180415 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180415
FIRST7
📷Monthly Author Challenge #4.18 - Finally, I caught it | 终于捕抓到
FIRST8
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180417, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
#PhotoBombChallenge # 17 - After the attorney’s advice
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Amazing challenge. Your bus story might really not be a surprise but a lesson. This win win situation teaches us a lot about hurrying in life when needful.

Thanks for coming by

Lol finally you got your seat :)

I've got it a few more times since eveyday, same journey, different things to see.

这次有两个座位,不用再争权夺“位”咯⁄(⁄ ⁄ ⁄ω⁄ ⁄ ⁄)⁄

如果三国就有问题。 :-)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=monthly-author-challenge-4-19-win-win-situation-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I think you will come to hate this guy lol

it's ok. some friendly competition and I still get a seat elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75