Looks like @vanhao97 been hacked - to flag | 看来 @vanhao97 被黑了- 踩 (by @ace108)

in #scammer-alert6 years ago (edited)

Last Post | 最后一帖


Not much in wallet | 钱包没多少


So many comments in last 2 hours | 两小时内真多留言


Comments are like this | 留言类似


Leads you to this site | 引导你去这



If you dare to click [Join Now] and give your password | 若你敢点击[Join Now]而输入密码.


It thanks you | 他谢谢你


For giving your password | 所给的密码


Flag it down | 给我踩

Still not enough | 还不够

Please help | 求助

Only manage to bring from 25 to 13 | 只从25打到13.

Sort:  

A disaster that has been happening in Steemit for the last few months...

I fear it will get worst.

I hope not :)

very good

I don't think the people who are hacked will agree.

Why is that

The guy is clueless

No, it's not

@ace108
Don't Waste your Batteries.

It will be Whacked to Zero in a moment.

Infected by @tauwil , that was some days ago, probably just hatch from the incubation.

Take it as spending the coffee money someone gave me.

what is that STEEM AUTOBOT

I think it's a phishing site.

What is phishing! sorry my brother a lot ask, because I do not know, let alone I am still a novice in steemit

Forewarned is forearmed. Thank you for your work, I never go over questionable links and do not advise others.

You're welcome. Sometimes, someone need to dare to go :-)

If everyone would use posting key, even if they get tricked, they could be spammed but not lose cash.

Yes but losing reputation is also painful some ways.

Of course, except when this happened to @hangin, they were able to remove the downvotes votes when he got the account back. He lost the money though coz he was not using posting key.

I think that's provided the recovery and salvage goes fast. I think downvotes are like upvotes in that after 7 days, you can change but I'm not totally sure.

Yes agreed. I believe you have only the 7 days to change the votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89