Monomad Challenge - Pussy cat

in #monomad5 years ago

Another post for the #monomad challenge initiated by @brumest and curated at the @monochromes account. Check out these blogs for some amazing photography.

...on steroids
lgof2ymju9.jpg click for full shot

And another cat post for the #monomad challenge today. Not one of the sisters that walk around our house but a bigger cousin from the Amersfoort Zoo. Will the collar on our sisters be a bit like this when they are fully grown. I think the hairs will be a bit shorter but I hope that the growth that has started by both will continue for quite some time from now on. See my blog for shots from Chouffe and Micio.

Have an awesome day!


Gear: Nikon D5500
Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 f/4.5-5.6 IF ED
Edit: Lightroom

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
A comment or upvote is highly appreciated.



I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using

zsbwxrhug2.jpg

Proud to be

9025uuuzk5.png

Sort:  

Great shot! Resteemed!

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you tijntje! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 20.97% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tijntje! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 1.5 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01