The Daily spotlights – 22 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

I’ve been looking for hours but now I’m sure… there are no bikes on this picture from @angel35mm 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

It’s unfair… all nice colleagues are working with @atnicholson 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I really like the subtle edit-style of @naydenova I hope you too!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Some new photography lessons from @photography-101

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Thanks @victorbz … now I’m thirsty… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

You want some original art from @barbara-orenya ? This is THE opportunity…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Some cold shots from @bluefinstudios 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

What a great idea from @matajingga Beautiful result!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

The hungry Hindu Gods dinner by @nolasco 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@captainklaus shows us the weather isn’t always great in Greece…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Hahahahaha… a semi unprofessional tutorial on HDR by @krazypoet

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@markush found a nice golden oldie 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

HAHA!!!! I was on a mini bike vacation. Did not last long though! Thanks a million for choosing to feature me!

Hahahahaha thanks for featuring my work, have a great one.

be well

@pixresteemer

What an awesome collection ! and I don't write that because I'm in ...! LoLminuscule.png
Thank you for that btw ;-)

thank you for appreciation :)

.. and you have featured me, along with these wonderful photographers! Congrats to all and to you, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34