MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #5 TOPIC - "PEOPLE"

in #monomad7 years ago

MonoMad was created to reward all the creative photographers on Steemit, by sharing all the liquid revenue with them.

How does it work?

  • During the weekend I'll select the 6 best entries.
  • Every Monday I will announce the new topic and make a post with the winning shots from the previous week.
  • EVERY LIQUID SBD's AND DONATIONS GENERATED BY THAT MONDAY POST WILL BE SHARED, IN EQUAL PARTS, AMONG THE 6 PHOTOGRAPHERS FEATURED IN IT.

Rules:

  • ALL ENTRIES MUST INCLUDE THE #MONOMAD TAG AND LINK TO THIS POST, OTHERWISE THEY WILL NOT BE CONSIDERED.
  • The posts must be in Black and White or Monochrome tones.
  • Colorsplash edits are allowed as well.
  • Each participant can post ONLY ONE SHOT PER DAY, from MONDAY UNTIL FRIDAY (A total of 5 shots).
  • Every picture must be your own and that will be checked, so don't even bother posting Google images.
  • Have fun and let the games begin!

MONOMAD people.jpg


To reward last week's MonoMad winners click here and upvote their post!



And here you can see what else I've been posting


Sort:  

Bom dia/Boa tarde, @brumest!

Eis minha entrada para o seu concurso como:

DSC_0356.JPG

Abraços e prazer em conhecê-la! Paz e bem! 😊

Boa tarde, @manandezo!
Muito obrigado pela sua entrada e boa sorte para a competição.
Abraço!

Thank you!

Hi @brumest! Should I post my entry in the comment section or a different post containing the link to this post? I've seen fellow Steemians doing it both ways and I'm slightly confused :)) Either way, here is my entry for Tuesday https://steemit.com/monomad/@tryingtodoart/tryingtodoart-contest-entry-monomad-photographic-contest-week-5-topic-people

Hi @tryingtodoart. You did it perfectly. What I ask people to do is to link your posts to this one. Which you did.
Posting here on the comment section is not mandatory.
Thanks for participating and good luck!

Thank you! BTW, awesome contest!

Thank you very much!

Thank you very much, @animal-shelter. Good luck!

Thank you!

Thanks a lot.

Glad to share and support such a fun initiative. Thanks for putting it out there @brumest!

My pleasure, @everlove!
Did you check last week (Abstract) winners? Something tells me that you didn't :p

https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-4-abstract-winners

Oh no I didn't~but now I have!! Yay!!! So many amazing photos! An incredible initiative and so easy to enter. I love that we get to do it all week...great set-up! I can't believe I let the days go by without entering one with you everyday. Alas, another opportunity awaits! Thanks for the acknowledgement. Great choice on the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29