MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #4 (ABSTRACT) WINNERS!!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOU ADD THE MONOMAD TOPIC/RULES LINK ON YOUR ENTRIES.
I keep getting pictures that I can't use, because the poster simply doesn't bother to read the rules...


Congratulations to the winners and to all the participants of this week's #MonoMad challenge #4 (ABSTRACT)!

  • In case you want to donate and increase the prize pool, all you have to do is send your contributions to me @brumest, and write "Week #4 Abstract donation" on the transfer memo.

I remind you all that the liquid SBD's and donations generated by this post will be shared in equal parts among the 6 featured photographers.


Photo by: @stresskiller



Photo by: @nenio



Photo by: @txatxy



Photo by: @rem3600



Photo by: @everlove



Photo by: @achimbornemann


You can check the new MonoMad topic for this week here



Click this link and check what else I've been posting


Sort:  

bom dia

AWE~some photo @txatxy!!!

Bom dia, Txatxy :)

You have made a great choice from the many entries received that followed the rules! And you have introduced me to some excellent photographers.

Next topic is?

Thank you very much, @brightongreg!
The next topic is already posted. "People" :)

Saw the post a few minutes after I asked - not sure I'll have any entries but will look. Cheers!

Anything will do:
Portraits, groups, silhouettes, words. It's all about putting that creativity to work :D

Awesome shots congrats to the winners

Thanks :)

What an excellent variety of styles. Congratulations to the winners, your creativity is stunning! Thank you to @brumest for making all of this happen!

Thank you very much, @samanthajbarnes. But it's you guys who make this possible, not me :))

Superb entries... Congrats to all winners and all participants!! Thank you to @brumest for the contest! Looking forward to next theme... :)

Thanks a lot, AC!
The next topic is "People" :))

Ooohhhh... so I need to go people hunting now... ;)

I guess :p

Congrats to the winners!

thank you very much , and congrats to the other 5 :)

You're very welcome!

I am honored that one of my photos was selected.
Congrats to the other winners!

You're most welcome!

such beautiful images ! congrats to all winners of the contest !

Thank you very much and congrats to all the other winners! :)

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62