You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #5 TOPIC - "PEOPLE"

in #monomad7 years ago

Hi @brumest! Should I post my entry in the comment section or a different post containing the link to this post? I've seen fellow Steemians doing it both ways and I'm slightly confused :)) Either way, here is my entry for Tuesday https://steemit.com/monomad/@tryingtodoart/tryingtodoart-contest-entry-monomad-photographic-contest-week-5-topic-people

Sort:  

Hi @tryingtodoart. You did it perfectly. What I ask people to do is to link your posts to this one. Which you did.
Posting here on the comment section is not mandatory.
Thanks for participating and good luck!

Thank you! BTW, awesome contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29