Tryingtodoart - Contest entry - MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #5 TOPIC - "PEOPLE"

in #monomad7 years ago

Another week, another #monomad contest held by @brumest.

The topic for this week is PEOPLE. Any other photographers around who want to join this contest, you can see the rules at the contest link here: https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-5-topic-people

It's not like any other contest, you are allowed to post only 1picture/day here, and rules are rules.

Without any further introduction, I already missed the chance to post yesterday, I'm presenting you today's entry:

IMG_7870_HP.jpg

Tomorrow I'll be back with another entry, so stay tuned and wish me GOOD LUCK!

I wish you all a great Tuesday and, as always, thank you for stopping by!



TTDA Portfolio & TTDA Instagram

Sort:  

Cool... I especially like that ad on the walkway, with eyes staring out! All the best for the contest! :)

Great shot, i love the movement of multiple people and those eyes... Big Brother is watching! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62