I Use This Every Day - Monochrome Monday Style

P1160770.JPG

Welcome My Friends

To I Use This Every Day

Monochrome Monday Style

I hope everyone's Memorial Day is starting off nicely!

Try to guess this, and I will reveal it at the end! Let's begin!

P1160769.JPG

Some folks are saying they are too hard, a few said they were too easy...

P1160772.JPG

Being that it is a holiday and all, I will have to go easy on youse...can one correctly say youse?? Or is it more correct to stick with you all?? LOL who knows right?

P1160787.JPG

I need to pick up my game!

P1160781.JPG

Oh that is too much already!

P1160786.JPG

Just giving it away here...

P1160785.JPG

The cat is out of the bag, most definitely!

P1160776.JPG

Surely this one was too easy!

P1160780.JPG

Last Chance!


Yeppers LOL!

P1160783.JPG

I know it was too easy!!!

P1160788.JPG

Want some iced tea???

P1160789.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Well I didn't find that one easy @old-guy-photos. The butterfly put me off! 😂

But, I had great fun taking my monochrome photographs today. A completely different type of subject for me.

Here they are:

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@gillianpearce/monochrome-monday-shoreham-harbour

Now that was a good one at first i thought it was a shower curtain with the butterfly and flower till i got way down and still didn't have a clue you got me on this one ....good one :)

Well here is my link Mr Paul...Enjoy your day :)

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@hangin/monochrome-monday-reflections-in-skyscapers

I do want some ice tea. I thought it might be a coffee cup. Love those flowers and butterflies:) Here is my #monochromemonday ...https://steemit.com/haiku/@prydefoltz/red-hearted-haiku-and-mono-chrome-monday-photography-old-guy-photos

Why do I never get these/ Once you tell me what it is, and I look back through, it is SO obvious! Here is mine. https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@melinda010100/monochrome-monday-448bee4746a87
image

I can hear the old western music....slow clickety clack of the horse hooves. You made this photo look authentic. Love it.

I had to upvote you quickly....didn't want that 666 to sit there too long :)

Bah!!! I didn't guess it at all. It's probably very obvious to you when you are posting photos but honestly....nope....zero idea.

Here's my very obvious photos for today.

Finally, today it was not too difficult. That's pretty much how I imagined it in Your riddle. This butterfly was a hint for me :)
my monochrome Monday :) https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@madlenfox/the-antique-sculpture-for-monochromemonday

The shadows on the building added a bit of relief from the white - which made me think it is was super hot outside. :) Interesting building. What was it?

Precisely! It's a very hot day. There's not a cloud in the sky. The sky is very saturated color. This round building with sculptures is part of the former Imperial stables. I'm ready to show you this photo in color. :)
DSC00374 (3).JPG

photo.jpg
Hello #monochromemonday!

Here's a post yoga practice self-portrait from Bali. The shala had giant windows overlooking the jungle, so I thought it was the perfect spot for a "grasshopper" pose.

Thanks @old-guy-photos :)

Oh my goodness....that's you? Amazing photo and balance!

I didn't have a chance in Hell-o! How do you do this every single time to me?

I actually even have a sun tea container, which I use on a regular basis. I need to use a different strategy here. Good one, @old-man-photos!

You caught me again!

Tip! I'll steem you later! ;)

I got to resteem you too. I messed up by not voting it last night when I first read it. I blame it on the whole no sleep, getting used to walking instead of sleeping thing LOL. I dont know last night was a bit fuzzy but I got it voted now and steemed soon.

Stop posting so much! You are getting hard to keep up with. ;)

Hey I got a phone ordered I need to pay for, you know LOL! Thank you so much for the upvotes and tips and all. It really makes my day! Every. Single. Time ;)

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Nope, I didn't guess what your everyday object was. I really am terrible at it. My big news for this Monochrome Monday is that I posted it through Steepshot, an app I finally checked out over the weekend. And my photo is a Hollywood remake from a few days ago.
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@schmidthappens/a-monochrome-monday-remake-2018-05-28-18-50-13

I loved your photo in B&W .... it was more striking than the color one....that's just my opinion and of course saying that doesn't mean the color one wasn't good - it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23