You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Use This Every Day - Monochrome Monday Style

in #monochromemonday6 years ago

I didn't have a chance in Hell-o! How do you do this every single time to me?

I actually even have a sun tea container, which I use on a regular basis. I need to use a different strategy here. Good one, @old-man-photos!

You caught me again!

Tip! I'll steem you later! ;)

Sort:  

I got to resteem you too. I messed up by not voting it last night when I first read it. I blame it on the whole no sleep, getting used to walking instead of sleeping thing LOL. I dont know last night was a bit fuzzy but I got it voted now and steemed soon.

Stop posting so much! You are getting hard to keep up with. ;)

Hey I got a phone ordered I need to pay for, you know LOL! Thank you so much for the upvotes and tips and all. It really makes my day! Every. Single. Time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49