You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Use This Every Day - Monochrome Monday Style

Finally, today it was not too difficult. That's pretty much how I imagined it in Your riddle. This butterfly was a hint for me :)
my monochrome Monday :) https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@madlenfox/the-antique-sculpture-for-monochromemonday

Sort:  

The shadows on the building added a bit of relief from the white - which made me think it is was super hot outside. :) Interesting building. What was it?

Precisely! It's a very hot day. There's not a cloud in the sky. The sky is very saturated color. This round building with sculptures is part of the former Imperial stables. I'm ready to show you this photo in color. :)
DSC00374 (3).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47