Healthcare Services Group (HCSG) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

When a person opens his heart to give selflessly to a needy person who has no way of giving back to him, this person provokes God's gaze for himself. The one who gives the poor to God lends and I am sure that God will multiply in life, health, peace and joy what you have given me with your vow in my last post. I make public my gratitude and that of my family!

From the Gospel of Thomas: “Be Passersbys”
This is the gospel, “the sayings of the master” which the church banned.

I'd like to read it. If you can please give me a link where I can download it in pdf.

Here is the link: http://www.garyrenard.com/PGoTh6.pdf
It's supposed to be more accurate as noted by Gary Renard.

Thank you very much, I'm going to download and read, then I'll leave you my comments.!

Very interesting. I assume you pick entry and exit pints based on these corrections.
Do you trade options on these charts or the equities?
Do you publish your views elsewhere?
Thanks

Yes, I usually trade the underlying options. But some are not attractive if liquidity is low. I post my Crypto analysis on https://bitcoin.live?aid=110

Thanks for the information.
I read a post about a seemingly very important occurrence in the Cryptocurrency area and I would very interested in your opinion. Here is the link and some screen shots:
https://steemit.com/busy/@taskmaster4450/lost-in-all-the-hard-fork-20-commotion#@shortsegments/re-taskmaster4450-lost-in-all-the-hard-fork-20-commotion-20181001t235453834z

E656E3CC-523F-4269-93D4-EDF880786B25.jpeg

08A4A2F1-D542-438B-A637-F1A8C07F49EC.jpeg

9FFDA133-2BE9-4B87-A343-EC004F48582A.jpeg

E1507C22-F78A-4A93-B30C-66DA5E779921.jpeg

Thank you in advance for your time.

This correction is at its terminal phase. It’s almost complete but probably not before one more capitulation decline towards $5,200 to $4,700. This will also panic the hell out of most.

Wow, that’s a scary thought. I imagine such a drop will shake some people who are holding Bitcoin into selling and it would hit the altcoins market harder I imagine. Perhaps a good time to purchase some of the older and more established altcoins at a discount. I always grapple with buying established altcoins at low price versus buying lower priced altcoins with greater potential multiples. How do you deal with that decision mentally?

I believe this one more rise is a good chance to go farming for cash to buy at the lower lows, when blood is on the streets. Plenty of cash at hand allows one to boldy and confidently generate a shopping list an buy when others are freaking out and selling.

I believe you’re right. I will begin accumulation cash.

저같은 뉴비도 굽어살피소서ㅋㅋ 좀전에 무시무시한 보팅 구경하고 가요.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69