You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthcare Services Group (HCSG) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

When a person opens his heart to give selflessly to a needy person who has no way of giving back to him, this person provokes God's gaze for himself. The one who gives the poor to God lends and I am sure that God will multiply in life, health, peace and joy what you have given me with your vow in my last post. I make public my gratitude and that of my family!

Sort:  

From the Gospel of Thomas: “Be Passersbys”
This is the gospel, “the sayings of the master” which the church banned.

I'd like to read it. If you can please give me a link where I can download it in pdf.

Here is the link: http://www.garyrenard.com/PGoTh6.pdf
It's supposed to be more accurate as noted by Gary Renard.

Thank you very much, I'm going to download and read, then I'll leave you my comments.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81