Discord SBC #live-betting Results

in #money5 years ago

As many might have noticed, I put quite some importance on record keeping when it comes down to betting. With the creation of the SBC Discord Server a bit over 6 months ago thanks to @beat-the-bookies, an excellent way to share some of the many weekly Live Bets I place was added as a feature for our betting community.


I have been using the discord live-betting channel since the play-offs last season and it has been somewhat of a search to find the best format for myself that can also be useful to others. Given my high volume rather agressive betting style with multiple positions at variable stakes and the fact that it's not always as straight forward to share. I initially only tracked results on my bigger live bets that are always possible to follow (Only Overs, Favorites or 'Draw No Bet' positions ) where I have a clear target set with a timing and the odds I want. These are very rare though so I changed how I share smaller positions to a way where it is easy to track the actual performance.


My Regular Weekly Personal result posts will always include the live betting positions posted on Discord and I will make a general results overview like this each time there is an international break. All posted bets will be counted at flat stakes (If it's not worth a flat ~1% bankroll stake I won't post it) even though my personal stakes might be more variable. Sometimes I mention on discord that I partially opted out of a certain bet that was posted. Only the bets I fully opt out will also be posted and tracked.

Despite the fact I have somewhat struggled the last 5 weeks on my overall personal betting results, the shared live bets actually did excellent. 85 were posted in our SBC Discord Live-Betting channel and they resulted in a profit of +7.035 units good for solid +8.27% ROI.


I place 100% my live bets using Sportmarket Pro which are a betting broker service for more serious players. The offer very High Betting limits, Always let you take the Best Odds on the Market and do Not Limit Winning Players ! For more info Check my Sportmarket Pro Review!



Discord Live Betting Record
85 Bets | 85 Units Staked | +7.035 Units Profit | +8.27% ROI


Discord Live Betting Channel Future
Currently it's mostly me and Acelad who are using the SBC Discord for Live betting purpose and there are also some lurkers / supporters who sometimes join the live betting fun. The idea I have is to hopefully attract more solid live bettors over time and maybe move more towards a really solid private channel for SBC members. Time will tell how it all evolves thugh. Next Update on Live betting Results will be posted during the winter break.


IMPORTANT !

Past results don't guarantee Future Results. There are very few people that are equipped financially and psychologically to handle the ups and downs of gambling on a daily basis. If you're not a professional, every instinct you have will attempt and probably will sabotage your success. Human nature runs completely contrary to being successful at gambling. These bets are posted as a way to help myself in order to stay disciplined, always hold yourself accountable if you end up following. Proper Bankroll Management can highly decrease the risk of heavy losses!

Sort:  

@costanza Your shares have been registered. Currently we have been running a lot of spare VP so your vote is double what it should be. This might need to be adjusted at some point if people start posting more. In the mean time enjoy the bonus.

Hi @costanza!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.764 which ranks you at #4727 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 4722).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #222.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30