How I changed my life in 14 days. My modeling and vlogging journey.

in #model7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

My name is Irina Krupneva and I am Russian model in Egypt.

In the end of 2015 I changed my life.
In just 2 weeks I took a decision, packed bags, left everything in my hometown: friends, family, stabile office job, appartment and...

moved to Egypt!

One Way Ticket, guys!

I think this was the most crazy thing I've ever done so far...

I've started my Vlog ( https://www.youtube.com/c/IrinaKrupneva )
because I wanted to share my unusual story with people.

I am always extremely happy for each new subscriber and view bcs that is what makes my videos having sense!
So feel free to check it out and let me know what do you think about it! ;)

I truly hope that You enjoy my videos and I hope You will share with me my little adventures and positive emotions!

From Egypt with big Russian love,

Yours,
Irina

My Socials |

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/IrinaKrupneva
Facebook | https://www.facebook.com/irinakrupnevamodel/
Instagram | https://www.instagram.com/irina_krupneva/?hl=en

()SMALL EARTH-Louay-Nasser-irina-Krupneva.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @irinakrupneva :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @irinakrupneva I have sent you a tip

Well That must be a hard desicion to make moving to egypt .. But It is great that you are following your dreams ... Hope you have fun in Egypt ..Do post for us photos of your life at russia and the rocking modelling career .. Welcome to the family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Hello =) No, actually I took this decision very fast and easy and never regretted it =) Will keep you updated about my small adventures =)

Hey Irina, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Hey hey =) Will definitely check it out =) Thank you =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77