[Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 8 What Q&A] (kr/en)

in #mobile6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 스티미언 여러분!!!
Hello, all steemians!!

IMG_0468.PNG

뉴비로써 그리고 스팀잇을 사랑하는 스티미언으로써 스팀잇을 조금더 쉽게 쓰고 싶어서 여기저기 기웃거리며 스팀잇어플을 찾아봤는데 여기저기 널부러져있는 정보로 찾기가 너무 힘들어서 지금까지 제가 찾아본 결과를 연재식으로 하나씩 풀어나가보려 합니다. 아마도 새로운 뉴비님들께 도움을 줄 수 있을 것 같은 생각이... :)

참고로 스팀커넥트를 사용하여 로그인 하는 경우 외의 로그인 방법으로 마스터키를 요구한다면 사용하지 않으시는것을 추천합니다.

As a newbie and steemian loving steemit, I wish I could use steemit much more easier than using browser, so I was looking for mobile apps. However, it took too much time to find out each of them. So, I will post as series of mobile apps for few days. It might help recent or future newbies :)

For your safety, I recommend not to use any application that requires your master key without using steem connect.

그럼 오늘은 What 이라는 어플을 소개해 드리겠습니다.
시작하기 전에 제 아이폰 액정이 깨진 관계로 보기가 힘들어서 아이패드로 한점 미리 말씀드립니다. 이 어플은 가로모드가 지원이 안되네요.
이 어플은 스팀커넥트 사용하네요.

Today, I will introduce app name What.
Before I start, please note that I used ipad pro instead of iphone because my screen is broken. It does not support screen rotation.
This is using steemconnect to login.

이 앱은 질문 답변 전용 앱입니다. Kr-qna 앱버전이라고 보시면 되겠네요. 왼쪽 사진이 로그인 후 첫 화면 입니다. Steepshot 과 마찬가지로 what 앱 내에서의 피드만 보여주네요. 보니까 많은 사람이 활동 하지는 않네요.


This is the app for question and answers like quora. Left pic is the first screen after login. Same as Steepshot, it shows the feed only for users in this app. There are not many users as I looked over.

제 프로필로 들어왔는데.... 지난번 테스트용으로 썻던기록은 없네요... 블록체인은 기록이 계속 남아있는것 아니었나요? 로그인 다시 한다고 없어지나? 왜 없는진 모르겠지만 어쨌든 없습니다;; 마지막으로 오른쪽에 글 쓰는 창인데, 따로 설명드릴 만한 특별한 기능은 없네요.

This is my profile window. I wrote a question and got some answers few weeks ago, but there is no history of mine. Blockchain keeps the history forever, right? I don’t know why, but there is no my history. Lol. Lastly, the writing window. There is no such special thing to explain.

테스트 해보려고 했던 질문입니다. 스팀잇에는 여전히 있는데 앱상에는 안뜨네요..;;; 뭐 암튼 보시는 바와 같이 대문은 물음표 옆으로 되어 있는 앱 로고가 있네요. 근데 글에는 아무런 사진이 없습니다. (이거 이해가 안가는데 어떻게 하는지 아시는 분 계시나요?) 글에는 시그니쳐와 태그가 달리네요.

This was the testing question. It is still on steemit, but not on the app. Lol Anyway, their logo is automatically uploaded for the picture, but not in the post. (I don’t get this, how does it work?) Their signiture and tags are along with your post.

@what-app 이라는 계정으로 활동을 하고는 있는 것 같고 명성도도 57이나 되는데... 홍보만 잘하고 몇가지 업데이트만 해주면 괜찮을 것 같은데.....
특히나 저같이 모르는 것 투성이에 궁금한 것 투성인 뉴비들이 묻기 좋은 시스템일 듯 한데 아쉽네요.
여기까지 What 어플에 관한 개인적인 리뷰였습니다.
제가 소개하지 않은 중요하거나 다른 어플들에 없는 기능이 있으면 댓글로 달아주시면 새로운 뉴비님들께서 유용하게 쓰실 것 같네요.
또한 혹시 제가 모르는 어플이 있을 수 있으니 알려주시면 테스트해보고 연재에 추가하겠습니다.
감사합니다!!! :)



The official account for this app, @what-app, is still activating and he/she has 57 reputation. If he/she promote well and few updates, it could be more popular I guess.
I think it could be so good for newbies who have a lot of questions like me. Lol
This is it for my review of app name What.
If there is any other important functions or functions that other apps don’t have, please reply on this post to let future newbies can get some information.
If anyone knows any other mobile application for steemit, please let me know. I will test and add on the series.
Thank you!!! :)

Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 1 eSteem
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 2 bSteem
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 3 Partiko
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 4 SteemApp
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 5 Steemit/busy browser app
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 6 Steepshot
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 7 InstaSteem
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 8 What
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 9 Steemify

저 이쁜 줄들은 @joyvancouver 님께서 무료배포 하신 줄입니다. :)
아래 링크 남깁니다~

@joyvancouver released all those above lines for free.
Here is the link below. :)

https://steemit.com/kr/@joyvancouver/6mwryd

4B00C484-AFDC-415E-AEF1-A18C7488C821.jpeg

Sort:  

오 어플이 있다는 것조차 방금 처음 알았네요 ㅎㅎ

의외로 많은 사람들이 모르고 있더라고요. ㅋㅋ

스스로 뉴비라고 하시지만 스팀잇을 항상 연구하시는 모습 존경합니다^^

존경의 의미로 보팅 누르고 갑니다...(얼마 안되지만요...) ㅎㅎㅎ

존경까지.... 너무 과하십니다...ㅋㅋㅋ
별 관심 없었다면 이렇게까지 연구 안했을것 같네요. :)
그냥 왠지 모르게 스팀잇이 좋네요 ㅎㅎ
보팅 감사 방문감사합니다!!! :)

하핳 앞으로도 더 많이 방문하겠습니다!! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42